Women Of Action 2017 Logo

Committee Members

Volunteers are critical to our success. Thank you to these individuals who are making a difference in our local MS community with their time and talents to help improve the lives of those affected by MS.

Event Chairwoman

Korinne Lio

Past Event Chairwomen

Barbara B. Comerford, Esq.
Karolina Dehnhard, Esq.
Kelly A. Waters, Esq.

Leadership Committee 

Deidra Feuerstein Mary Pat Silva
Veronica Harris   Sandra Sours
Dorothy Kozak   Alexis Stone
Terrie O'Connor   Jennifer Schwartz, Esq.
Debbie Piekarsky   Teresa A. Tosi, Esq.
Tammy Quasius   Janeen Zinna